Precision Machining & Fab
880 W. Crowther Ave.
Placentia, CA 92870

 

Toll Free: 888.538.9287
Fax: 714.289.4449
Email: websales@wefabmetal.com

 

Individual Contact Information

Shane Strowski, President
shane@h2ojet.com

Debby Nolan, Sales Associate
debby@h2ojet.com

Mariana Toma, Purchasing
Mariana@h2ojet.com

Noemi Hernandez, Sales Assistant
noemi@h2ojet.com

Ricardo Carbajal, Shipping & Receiving
shipping@h2ojet.com

 

Carolyn Lipinski, Sales Manager
carolyn@h2ojet.com

Mark Tierheimer, Sales Associate
mark@h2ojet.com

Michelle Hotta, Sales Assistant
michelleh@h2ojet.com

Pren Maddi, Office Manager
pren@h2ojet.com